All Philo Committees

image_pdfimage_print
Amy Black NL, SS 970-412-0250 blackamyb@hotmail.com
Vickie Boroughf GT 970-590-3818
vboroughf@yahoo.com
Stephanie Butts ATV 970-231-7844 chrisnsteph97@msn.com
Terri Dimond HSY 303-884-1366 dimondtlt@comcast.net
Florence Doksansky BD 970-663-1264
401-524-0772
fdoksansky44@gmail.com
Trudy Eckhardt IEC 970-667-1455 trudy_eckhardt@msn.com
Jeanne Findley SAS 970-988-8775 jeanne.findley@gmail.com
Barbara Giesey BD 970-222-4035 barbara@barbaragiesey.com
Christine Greene DOWH 970-215-1265-cell
970-226-2000-work
cinzano21@msn.com
Rita Harden HM, SAS 970-402-5837 ritdar57@outlook.com
Eileen Huddle ATV, GT 970-215-8396 elhuddle@gmail.com
Stacee Kersley DOWH 970-430-6235 skersley@gmail.com
Cindy Kurtz SS 970-962-6832 ckurtz@thegroupinc.com
Jan Lanting GT 970-581-1272 janlanting30@hotmail.com
Janice Marchman SCH 970-690-1747
970-613-7200
janice.marchman.co@gmail.com
Marge McCoy BD, GT 970-775-2588
307-941-0035
mccoyfarm@hotmail.com
Lynn McDonough BD 970-667-0865 lynnmcdo@lpbroadband.net
Diane McInturff DOWH, SAS 417-850-2282 diane.mcinturff@gmail.com
Dona Menzies DOWH, SAS 970-481-4923 dmenzies123@gmail.com
Natalie Parker SAS 970-481-6373 natalieparker1122@yahoo.com
Peggy Pellizzari WM 970-290-0460
970-669-8744
peggy_loveland@comcast.net
Jamie Powell DOWH 970-222-1694 jamie.dawn.powell@gmail.com
Joan Putlack SAS 970-690-9881 lwe22@msn.com
Maureen (Mo) Reilly BD, SCH (608) 393-9936 mo.reillyschnee@gmail.com
Debbie Riley IEC 970-800-3346
330-936-4284
driley44@gmail.com
Kathy Roberts GT 303-618-1962
roberts439@msn.com
Melissa Rutt GT 303-378-1391
tmrutt@yahoo.com
Brianne Smith ATV 970-292-7547 brianne.c.smith@gmail.com
Lorie Smith ATV, GT, SCH 970-227-5111 lorie.smith@me.com
Beth Soderquist GT 970-988-3452 beths.philo@gmail.com
Ruth Sprain IEC, SCH 970-669-0353 rsprained@comcast.net
Linda Stangel HSY 970-443-1328 LindaStangel@gmail.com
Ruth Swanty ATV, SCH 970-290-0957 ruthswanty@gmail.com
Sue Taigman SCH 970-593-1736
303-229-3029
suetaigman@gmail.com
Melissa Town GT 303-881-3139
Melissaz@towngp.com
Mary Voggesser HM 970-669-2245 mimivog@gmail.com
Shannon Voggesser ATV, DOWH 970-481-1157
970-667-0968
shannonvoggesser@gmail.com
DeeDee Warnock BD 970-691-5884 dianerwarnock@aol.com
Carol Watt GT, HSY 970-685-4943
203-943-2590
ruggmor@aol.com
Jennifer Wilson SAS 970-290-0209 wilsonsj2@comcast.net